kontaktpersoner

Haderslev Søsportscenter

Adresseliste

2013.04.03

Bestyrelse


Navn

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

Klub

Formand

Carsten Mikkelsen

Hansborggade 24, 1.th

6100 Haderslev

29922854          

naestformand@haderslevsejlclub.dk


Haderslev Sejlclub

Kasserer


Hans Jørgen Kejser

Dannevirkestræde 9, 4

6100 Haderslev

79245501

hjkejser@sol.dk


Haderslev Roklub


Sekretær

Jesper Meyer

Gehejmerådens sti 35

6100 Haderslev

74522124

meyer_jesper@hotmail.com


Deutscher Ruderverein Hadersleben


Bjarne Damgaard Petersen

Hjort Lorenzens vej 34

6100 Haderslev

51920270

bjarnefar@hotmail.com


Haderslev Roklub


Kenneth Drexel

Præstegade 12a, 1. 4

6100 Haderslev

74653651

kenneth@seems.dk

Deutscher Ruderverein Hadersleben


Andreas Rudbeck

Godthåbsvej 23

6100 Haderslev

20442920

a-rudbeck@c.dk

Haderslev Dykkerklub


Jeppe H. Friis

Naffet 43

6100 Haderslev

23202449

51283053

jeppefriis@webspeed.dk

Haderslev Sejlclub


John Clausen 

Hjerndrupvej 10 

6070 Christiansfeld

74561511

john@clausen.mail.dk

Haderslev Billardklub

Administrator

Helmuth Krause 

Ejsbølvej 44

6100 Haderslev

74521918
25711918

helmuth.ketty@hotmail.com

Observatør

Svend Mikkelsen

Gransangervej 7, 6500 Vojens

73541161

sjm@dlgpost.d k


Krolf Agrarerne 

           

                         




Haderslev Senior Klub





Revisorer


Navn

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

Klub


Erling Haugaard

Ravnborgvej 14



ravnsborggaard@bbsyd.dk




Harro Hallmann

Aarøsundvej 80

6100 Haderslev

74 52 07 09


Deutscher Ruderverein Hadersleben

Medlemsklubbers officielle adresser


Navn

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

Klub

Formand i HSC

Erik L. Ejlertsen

Fredstedvej 15

6100 Haderslev

74 52 03 20

formand@haderslevsejlclub.dk

Haderslev Sejlclub

Formand i HR

Poul Maier

Klosteret 33 (Klub adresse)

6100 Haderslev


maier@mail.dk


Haderslev Roklub

Formand i DRH

Angelika Feigel

Vandlingvej 34

6100 Haderslev

74 53 07 47

gelifeigel@mail.tele.dk

Deutscher Ruderverein Hadersleben

Formand i HDK

Andreas Rudbeck

Godthåbsvej 23

6100 Haderslev

20 44 29 20

a-rudbeck@c.dk

Haderslev Dykkerklub

Formand i HBK

John Clausen

Hjerndrupvej 10

6070 Christiansfeld

74 56 15 11

john@clausen.mail.dk

Haderslev Billardklub

Formand i

Krolf A

Svend Mikkelsen

Gransangervej 7

6100 Haderslev

73 54 11 61

sjm@dlgpost.dk

Haderslev Senior Klub